Brookline University Series

Brookline University is a four-book Young Adult series that was published beginning in 2008 until 2018.

It is currently being re-written for re-release in 2019. The four books in the college series will have new titles, while the prequels will retain their titles (Anywhere But Here and The Long Way Home). As of now, the series title (Brookline University) will remain.

If you’ve read the series, please visit my blog post to comment on what you liked/didn’t like/want to change/want to stay the same. Leave a name and I’ll credit you in the book acknowledgements when the new series is released. (You can also contact me via the link above if you’d rather contact me directly).