Hi everyone, I’m Jennifer Samson, the author of the crime/love story Sin City saga set in 1960s Las Vegas, and the four-book YA/NA Brookline University series, which follows three best friends as they leave foster care for college.

My Books

My first published books were a YA series called Sandy Cove, published in 2006 and 2007 and currently out-of-print. If anyone other than my family or friends own these, it is a minor miracle.

Author Introduction - Brookline University series

The Brookline University series began in December 1998 as a serialized story posted online and continued until 2005. It was then reworked into a book series. Currently the series contains four books, each covering a year of the characters’ college lives. A box set digital edition contains all four books.

Author Introduction - Sin City series

The Sin City was released in November 2016 and contains a prequel, two main series books and a Christmas novella, with another main book coming in 2018.

Click Books above, and you can check out information on each book as well as purchase links.

These are some of the projects I may post about:

  • Sin City series – As of Winter 2018, we’ve released book 2 and 3.5, with book 3 on the way in Spring 2018. I’ve also written book 4 and it’s in editing.
  • ‘Tis The Season – A contemporary young adult romance set at Christmas.
  • Two Brookline University prequels and one sequel – All three are written, but unedited at this point. I’m hoping to work on the prequels in 2018.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s